Faculty & Staff Search
Search by Name:

Fill out as much or as little information as you want. All fields are optional.
First Name:
Last Name:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first initial of the Employee's Last Name:
   Select the first initial of the employee's last name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first Letter of the Employee's First Name:
   Select the first Letter of the Employee's First name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Title:
Title:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Department:
Department:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
NameTitleDepartmentWork PhoneEmail
Alfred Caesar Project Coordinator Office of Economic and Workforce Development 337-421-6962 alfred.caesar
Alvin Edwards Adjunct Faculty Process Technology 337-421-6595 alvin.edwards
Anna Daigle Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid 337-421-6545 anna.daigle
Allison Dering Assistant Director of Financial Aid Office of Financial Aid 337-421-6545 allison.dering
Angela Madden Faculty General Education 337-421-6593 angela.madden
Adrienne Abel Faculty Business Technology 337-824-4811 adrienne.abel
Angela Schexnider Director of Career Planning and Placement Office of Dean of Instruction & Student Success 337-421-6968 angela.schexnider
Amy Thibodeaux Assistant to the Chancellor Office of the Chancellor 337-421-6501 amy.thibodeaux
Ann LeBlanc Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6593 ann.leblanc
Anita Morris Faculty Science Lab Coordinator General Education 337-421-6593x4025 anita.morris
Andre Farley Executive Director of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs Office of the Executive Director of Enrollment Management 337-421-6945 andre.farley
Alex Bell Faculty General Education 337-421-6953x4029 alex.bell
Antoinette Keller Adjunct Faculty Process Technology 337-421-6595 antoinette.keller
Aaron Goodman Faculty Graphic Arts 337-421-6591 aaron.goodman
Alberto Galan Adjunct Faculty General Education alberto.galan
Amanda Hamilton Adjunct Faculty Process Technology 337-421-6595 amanda.hamilton
Anne Duhon Tutor Office of Dean of Instruction & Student Success 337-421-6580 anne.duhon
Amber Petroski Adjunct Faculty Practical Nursing 337-421-6594 amber.petroski
  1 - 18 of 18 Items Page 1 of 1