Faculty & Staff Search
Search by Name:

Fill out as much or as little information as you want. All fields are optional.
First Name:
Last Name:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first initial of the Employee's Last Name:
   Select the first initial of the employee's last name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first Letter of the Employee's First Name:
   Select the first Letter of the Employee's First name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Title:
Title:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Department:
Department:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
NameTitleDepartmentWork PhoneEmail
Barbara Bordelon HR Specialist Office of Human Resources 337-421-6510 barbara.bordelon
Barry Humphus Faculty Computer Technology 337-421-6590x4113 barry.humphus
Brice Palmer Adjunct Faculty Graphic Arts 337-421-6591 brice.palmer
Becky Isadore Enrollment Specialist Office of Recruitment 337-421-6540 becky.isadore
Batrina Clarke Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6593 batrina.clarke
Bridget Whelan Faculty General Education 337-421-6593x4020 bridget.whelan
Barbara Flowers Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6593 barbara.flowers
Brian Ezell Faculty Instumentation Technology 337-421-6592x4325 brian.ezell
Beverly Gary Administrative Services Specialist Office of Maintenance 337-421-6941 beverly.gary
Bob Landry Faculty Instumentation Technology 337-421-6592 bob.landry
Bob Landry Faculty Instumentation Technology 337-421-6592 bob.landry
  1 - 11 of 11 Items Page 1 of 1