Faculty & Staff Search
Search by Name:

Fill out as much or as little information as you want. All fields are optional.
First Name:
Last Name:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first initial of the Employee's Last Name:
   Select the first initial of the employee's last name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by first Letter of the Employee's First Name:
   Select the first Letter of the Employee's First name
A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Title:
Title:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
Search by Department:
Department:

[Expand/Collapse Filter]
NameTitleDepartmentWork PhoneEmail
Rebecca Amy Financial Aid Counselor Office of Financial Aid 337-421-6545 rebecca.amy
Andrea Anderson Student Records Coordinator Office of Student Success 337-421-6950 andrea.anderson
Dr. Richard Ardoin Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6595x4411 richard.ardoin
Rosemary August Administrative Coordinator 3 Office of Vice Chancellor of Economic and Workforce Development 337-421-6560 rosemary.august
Dr. Fitzpatrick Anyanwu Executive Director of Planning & Analysis Office of Executive Director of Planning and Analysis 337-421-6505 fitzpatrick.anyanwu
Adrienne Abel Faculty Business Technology 337-824-4811 adrienne.abel
Dr. Neil Aspinwall Chancellor Office of the Chancellor 337-421-6501 neil.aspinwall
Lawrence Arceneaux Maintenance Repairer I Office of Maintenance 337-824-4811 lawrence.arceneaux
Roy Angelle Faculty Culinary Arts and Occupations 337-421-6592 roy.angelle
Kevin Ardoin Faculty Automotive Technology 337-421-6560 kevin.ardoin
Christopher Arendt Adjunct Faculty General Education 337-421-6594 christopher.arendt
Danielle Abercrombie Faculty Practical Nursing 337-421-6594 danielle.abercrombie
  1 - 12 of 12 Items Page 1 of 1